National Flags

User-created resources that can help you get more out of your BaseStation software.

Moderators: admin, KineticChris, KineticDavid, Moderators

Airnut
Posts: 126
Joined: June 29th, 2005, 8:18 pm
Location: N E Lincolnshire

National Flags

Postby Airnut » April 22nd, 2014, 7:32 pm

Hi

Can anyone point me in the right direction, I switched off last night, when I switched off last night everything was working OK. This morning switched on and there was no country flags, Iv'e checked all the obvious things to resolve the problem.
Any help would be much appreciated.

Airnut
C J Gaunt
Humberside Air Enthusiasts Club

User avatar
Paulm
Posts: 1775
Joined: May 3rd, 2008, 8:56 am
Location: Bolton

Re: National Flags

Postby Paulm » April 23rd, 2014, 7:25 am

Airnut

Try replacing your Countries.dat file, the latest version is available from Bones web site.
I assume you have checked the files/location of your bmp files Kinetic/Basestation/BMPFlags

Paul

User avatar
bones
Posts: 9737
Joined: August 8th, 2005, 4:44 am
Location: Isle of Man
Contact:

Re: National Flags

Postby bones » April 23rd, 2014, 7:58 pm

And just make sure that a jpg hasn't crept into that folder either as that can gum up the works..


Return to “Resources”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests